Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Joubert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Seth Joubert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (221 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

milet gamasi

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive, helpful giving me the best possible options, submitted a claim before without any hassles and made sure it'll be process right on time!"

Holly Click

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in the office is so nice and friendly!"

Olivia Demaskey

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so sweet!!! Love them!!!"

Terrell Bailey

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had no issues at all. When needed they there. Thank You."

idkkchxze

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"best in town without a doubt!"

Julie Harvey

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, knowledgeable, and polite."

Hayden Hagood

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff"

S. Trammell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 20yrs and we love State Farm! We love working with Mrs Gloria Solon, as well as, Taryn Herring at the Agent Seth Joubert office in DeRidder, LA. We appreciate all they do for us!"

Zlatka Harper

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Stephanie Foster

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Joubert-State Farm Insurance hands down is the BEST!!! Gloria our agent is amazing. Patient, explains everything and will get you the best rates. I appreciate them so much."

Bryan Roberson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Adams is a very caring and motivated worker. He was a man of his word and got me the best prices with the best benefits in town!!"

Vanissa Cooley

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly!"

Ashley Packer

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Always so helpful with anything you need, and takes the time to serve you! And always works hard to get the best quote for you! We have never been disappointed with state farm, Thank you! And special Thanks to Gloria and Stephanie for always being helpful when needed!"

A.G. Guzman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a lifelong, loyal State Farm customer, and there is no insurer in the industry as ethical as State Farm. Believe me, I worked at the State Farm corporate office right out of college, and I'e seen what goes on behind the scenes. I'm in IT now, but to me, no other insurer comes close to offering ethical products and service like State Farm. And Miss Gloria and Miss Taryn at Seth Joubert State Farm in DeRidder, Louisiana are right up there at the top when it comes to quality and customer service! Thank you Seth Joubert State Farm for making my new home buying experience great!"

Nanette Swisher

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so knowledgeable and nice! It’s refreshing now a days!"

Gage Hildreth

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service!"

Brian Kennedy

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and ready to help"

connie milstead

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years. I have always had great customer service and quick and complete service when filing claims. Great company."

Tricia Clark

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saying a very special Thank you to Stephanie Treme! She gave me auto, home and life insurance quotes..She was very pleasant to talk with. Thanks so much!"

John Goodwin

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is always nice, very knowledgeable and customer friendly."

Matthew Warden

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a insurance question I always reach out to Mrs. Treme. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant to communicate with."

Tabitha Hollman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn with Seth Joubert State Farm in DeRidder was so attentive to my needs & made the process super easy considering we moved here from Texas. I totally recommend her!!!!"

Krystle Coleman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Gloria is always such a great help with all my questions and is always available when I need anything!"

Victor Moreno

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the service Tanner needs a raise in my opinion"

Natalie Duplechin

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Treme went above and beyond to help us with finding insurance for us!"