Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keely Constance

Keely Constance

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Constance
"Very good people! They made switching my insurance over and getting me set up !"
Profile photo of Louis Weldon

Louis Weldon

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Weldon
"Great people here. Ms Gloria Solon took the time necessary to make sure that I got what was needed. Very willing to work with me, entire staff was welcoming and helpful. They are an asset to the community."
Profile photo of Clarence Miller

Clarence Miller

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Miller
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and have always received great service from them. Please continue to do the outstanding job you’re doing."
Profile photo of C Teresa Laughlin

C Teresa Laughlin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Teresa Laughlin
"The very best customer service. I highly recommend Seth Joubert State Farm."
Profile photo of Pamela Sciacca Archer

Pamela Sciacca Archer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Sciacca Archer
"I can always count on the folks at Seth Joubert State Farm. There is no annoying “digital assistant” when you call, just real people answering the phone with helpful, friendly service! Gloria is especially attentive! Top-notch insurance and stellar service…highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Avery Jackson

Avery Jackson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Jackson
"Great experience. Gloria was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Calhoun

Charlotte Calhoun

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Calhoun
"I have always had a pleasant conversation with everyone at this company. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cheryl Coleman

Cheryl Coleman

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Coleman
"State Farm was awesome! They took great care of me and I would refer them to everyone."
Profile photo of Dennis Cloud

Dennis Cloud

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Cloud
"Sincere employee! She is always concerned about how things are going"
Profile photo of Wesley Smith

Wesley Smith

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Smith
"I couldn't be more pleased with the staff at Seth Jobert State Farm. I have never had a bad experience with them Seth is kind and friendly and Ms. Gloria is like a second mother. All the other employees great and refer to me by first name and to me that is a big plus....."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Kelly

Mackenzie Kelly

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Kelly
"Taryn is the absolute best!!! She is knowledgeable and very professional! She is very prompt with responding and giving us quotes! If you’re looking for someone to help you out with your insurance definitely give her a call!"
Profile photo of Sandy Willis

Sandy Willis

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Willis
"My agents are the best. I had a tire blow out on a road trip. Taryn an Stephanie found someone to come out an change my tire. Even offered to help with the cost I was going to be charged. This happened on a Friday an Monday I had the check to cover my expenses. I recommend State Farm Agents in DeRidder La. to anyone."
Profile photo of Jonathan Cook

Jonathan Cook

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cook
"Very nice 👍"
Profile photo of Felica Altman

Felica Altman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felica Altman
"Such a great team to work with! When my family pcs’d here we struggled with our previous insurance company agreeing to keep us insured due to a roofing claim made by the previous owners, they made the switch super easy and helped get us the best insurance rate possible!"
Profile photo of Angelia Harris

Angelia Harris

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Harris
"Thank you Taryn and associates for your professionalism and patience today! I only regret I did not switch sooner but glad now that I have. I highly recommend you give them a shot today!🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Johnson
"Love always coming in a chatting with them. If you have a issue their always glad to help."
Profile photo of Lacie Perkins

Lacie Perkins

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Perkins
"A staff full of wonderful people that treat you like family! Thank you for the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Barbara Burgess

Barbara Burgess

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Burgess
"She is the sweetest person and tries to help in any way she can."
Profile photo of John Potter

John Potter

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Potter
"Loved working with Mrs Gloria very sweet very professional"
Profile photo of Lea Miller

Lea Miller

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Miller
"So helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of WIlliam Goodknight

WIlliam Goodknight

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WIlliam Goodknight
"Very knowledgeable and save me a lot of money."
Profile photo of tony thornton

tony thornton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony thornton
"I would love to let you know how great everyone is at the Office. They saved me over $250 on car insurance. $1000 a year on home owners insurance. Every time i have called they are all So nice. I would highly recommend to use this agent. And one other thing they are not even in my town and I get this good of service."
Profile photo of Jaceson Willoughby

Jaceson Willoughby

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaceson Willoughby
"Ive been a customer of state farm for years, and at this same office. Its rare these days to have a business where you have such good personable service. You are not treated like just another customer here. I would recommend this office hands down over any other."
Profile photo of Becky George

Becky George

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky George
"Best service ever! Very personable staff, efficient and friendly. They do a great job and I would not go anywhere else for my auto, house and car insurances. Thank you, Seth Joubert and your staff for being so nice and taking care of our needs."
Profile photo of Kay Washington

Kay Washington

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Washington
"Mrs. Gloria,was very kind and very helpful.if you need life are automobile insurance she's the lady to speak with."