Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Joubert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Seth Joubert

5 out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Camacho

Emily Camacho

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Joubert and staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful on everything they do! We have been with them for years and have not considered going elsewhere! It’s like calling up family whenever we have any questions or concerns with our insurance. I highly recommend them ❤️"
Profile photo of Azia

Azia

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn is absolutely great! Friendliest insurance office I’ve ever visited. We were greeted as soon as we walked in & the boss even came out to shake our hands & talked with us about our move down here. Definitely glad we picked this office to transfer to for our vehicles. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jacob corcoran

jacob corcoran

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Really take care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Vegaroman

Giovanni Vegaroman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn is the best great customer service."
Profile photo of Caitlin Winfree

Caitlin Winfree

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have absolutely zero complaints about Seth Joubert’s office! We have home and auto insurance with them and have had to file natural disaster claims on each policy. Mrs. Taryn has been there every step of the way both times making sure we were taken care of, keeping us informed, answering our hundreds of questions, and never once making us feel like we were a burden or inconvenience. You will not find a better office to get your insurance through! They are also the cheapest insurance we have ever found, but even if they weren’t, we wouldn’t leave because we know they will always take care of us!"
Profile photo of allison quebedeaux

allison quebedeaux

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of madison lee

madison lee

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency since i was 16. When it came time to get my own policy, Mrs. Stephanie was so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon Gray

Shannon Gray

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Joubert’s office takes so good care of me. If I have any questions, I can just call. The whole team is able to assist me with my questions and concerns! They are also very friendly people!!"
Profile photo of Tammi Miller

Tammi Miller

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I have been State Farm customers at Seth Joubert Office for many years. We are grateful & satisfied with the services that have been rendered by their professional staff. A special thanks to Taryn for always going the extra mile to help us. Also a special thanks to Stephanie for all her help."
Profile photo of Priscilla Cooley

Priscilla Cooley

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is excellent !!!"
Profile photo of john jeter

john jeter

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Dianna LaCombe

Dianna LaCombe

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help u and prompt service and u can talk to people not recordings. That alone is worth a lot. Thanks for being there when I needed yur service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Deason

Jennifer Deason

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Seth and the staff, especially Mrs. Gloria. When I was shopping around for car and home insurance she took the time to explain every little detail to me if I didn’t understand something or had a question. I got the best quotes from them than any other insurance company I compared prices with. Every time I need something they are very helpful and personal. I would highly recommend Seth Joubert State Farm for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Cross

Mary Cross

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the "home" feel that Seth's office provides. I can call and it's " hey Ms Mary" which makes me feel like more than a client. If I see Seth's out in public he is always quick to call me by name and say hi and ask how I'm doing; again making me feel valued."
Profile photo of Karlee Dahlquist

Karlee Dahlquist

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very responsive when you call with any questions or needs! Stephanie has really made my insurance experience HASSLE FREE!"
Profile photo of Shawn Jones

Shawn Jones

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven’t heard from Jake yet, but Seth and his team go beyond expectations. Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of bug berly

bug berly

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Gloria is the best!! Love State Farm."
Profile photo of Maurisha Jackson

Maurisha Jackson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Seth Joubert for several years now. He and his staff are always understanding and willing to assist me with any concerns I have. Always positive vibes when I speak to them. I plan on being with Seth Joubert/State Farm for years to come."
Profile photo of Paula Nall

Paula Nall

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm with Seth Joubert is great and they will take care of all yor needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Marcum

Brenda Marcum

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff always ready to help!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Gill

Amanda Gill

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Gloria is so awesome and goes above and beyond to help us whenever we need it!"
Profile photo of Amanda Chronowski

Amanda Chronowski

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are great. They are so helpful. I got into a wreck when some young kid failed to yield and they answered all of my questions and concerns immediately."
Profile photo of Andrea Couch

Andrea Couch

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transferred all our policies to Mr. Joubert’s agency from another agent due his staff, Ms. Stephanie and Ms. Gloria’s excellent customer service."
Profile photo of James Weekley

James Weekley

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since the late 80s and have always found them to be top notch and the folks at Seth Joubert are the best. I mostly deal with Stephanie but they are all very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Joy Lewis

Joy Lewis

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s very personal service & Gloria Weldon has always been y go to person that has helped in every way possible."